Library Board

The Library Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 5 p.m. Meetings are scheduled to be held in the Library.

The Library Board appointments and procedures are set forth in Wis. Stats. §43.54

Members of the Board

Name Position Term Expires
Lee Bromberger President April 30, 2024
Elise Miller Member April 30, 2025
Kim Khoury County Appointment April 30, 2023
Tom Truttschel Village Board Representative April 30, 2023
Michele Plank Secretary, Hartland-Lakeside School District Representative   
Amy Reichert County Appointment April 30, 2025
Dr. Dawn Nelson Member April 30, 2024

If you would like to contact the Library Board, please email Hartland Library Board