Village Board

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • The second and fourth Monday of every month
  • Village Board Room
  • Municipal Building, 210 Cottonwood Avenue
    Hartland, WI 53029

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and E-Packets are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available once approved.

About the Board

The Village Board consists of the president and six trustees. The president and three trustees are elected in odd-numbered years and three trustees are elected in even-numbered years. All elected positions are at-large positions. The village operates under the village form of government pursuant to Wisconsin Statues Chapter 61.

Further information regarding the rules of governance for the Village Board can be found under Section 2 - Administration of the Hartland Municipal Code.

Meetings are televised on Municipal TV Channel 25 available through Time Warner Cable TV, 414-259-1234 and on AT & T U-verse Channel 99. Village Board meetings and other community events may also be viewed on the Village's You Tube channel.


Name Term Address Phone Email
Jeffrey Pfannerstill, President April 2025 1140 E. Capitol Drive 262-352-1811
Rick Conner April 2025 1260 Four Winds Way 262-501-9945
Shaunta' de Boer April 2024   414-573-4479
Tim Hallquist April 2025 333 Hartwood Lane 414-218-0326
Adam Pfeiffer April 2024 822 E. Capitol Drive 414-313-2501
Tom Truttschel April 2024 424 E. Capitol Drive 414-737-0847
Ann Wallschlager April 2025 1148 Mary Hill Circle 262-367-8511